Tuesday, July 06, 2021

Fake It To Win *BACKSTAB* | Next Influencer Season 2 Ep. 5 | AwesomenessTV

Fake It To Win *BACKSTAB* | Next Influencer Season 2 Ep. 5 | AwesomenessTV


Rave is on a winning streak...and she wants to make sure she stays on top. She'll do whatever it takes to win, even if it means faking a "friendship" with someone in order to do so. But will her manipulation tactics cost her alliances?! Watch Next Influencer Season 2 every Saturday at 7am PST/10am EST on AwesomenessTV's YouTube Channel!

EXPOSING SHADY FRIENDS: VIBE ROOM: Next Influencer Season 2 Ep.5 w/ Markell Washington


Today in the Vibe Room, Rave is exposed for pinning Maddie and Eileen against each other! Do you think Rave was acting shady towards her "friends" or is she just playing the game right?! And what does Michelle think about it?! We're spilling tea in the Vibe Room every Sunday at 7AM PST/10AM EST on the AwesomenessTV YouTube channel!

Next Influencer Season 2 Ep. 6 TEASER: Worst Date Ever | AwesomenessTV


Two of the influencers in the TikTok house go on a romantic date that turns into the worst date ever. Watch Next Influencer Season 2 every Saturday at 7am PST/10am EST on AwesomenessTV's YouTube Channel!

We made the world's HOTTEST POPSICLE!! šŸŒ¶šŸ„µšŸ”„ #WorldRecord #NextInfluencer


→ about AwesomenessTV's Next Influencer Season 2! ← 
Hosted by season one winner and TikTok star Owen Holt, AwesomenessTV’s Next Influencer Season 2 follows a group of content creators competing in a series of challenges to prove they have what it takes to become the next big influencer. One contestant will win a prize package that includes a talent contract with AwesomenessTV! Find out if these TikTokers have what it takes to become the #NextInfluencer!

→ about the VIBE ROOM! ←
Secrets, scandals, and all the TikTok drama you can handle — it all goes down in the Vibe Room as Owen Holt & Markell Washington spill the tea on on your favorite content creators and get the inside scoop on what really went down behind the scenes of the most popular AwesomenessTV shows from the cast members themselves! 

→ PREVIOUS EPISODES ←

Watch more AwesomenessTV's Next Influencer! - http://bit.ly/nextinfluencer

→Cast Credits ←
Owen Holt - @itsowenholt
Colie Nuanez - @colie.nuanez
Matt Taylor - @mattheperson
Rave Vanias - @ravevanias
Michelle Wozniak - @michelle.1
Ace Akers - @aceakers
Eileen Padilla - @bbyeileen
Eddie Preciado - @eddiepreciado
Ace B. King - @acebking
Maddie Cole - @maddieebrookee
Jake Clark - @itsjakeclark

Supervising Producer: Tara Cole @itstarajayne
Producer: Ian Midura @lowkeygrandpa
Director: Vitaly Kibenko @ownthelight
Assistant Director : Candace Stephens @candaceleestephens 
Producer: Omid Afshar @omidafshar
Development Producer: Nick Haddad
Director of Photography: Dima Kovalchuk @dimakovalchuk
COVID Safety Officer: Paige Borninkhof 
Line Producer: Lauren Brookes, Allison Drye
Production Coordinator: Tina Poston
Camera Operators: 
Valentin Sevostyanchuk @valentinsevo 
David Yanez @misteryanez 
Leo Akagi @officialkeisuke
Sound Ops: @soundninjas 
Set Medic: Brandon Peltier
Post Production Supervisor: Dima Kovalchuk @dimakovalchuk
Editor: Trever Jones @treverjones
Editor: Leo Akagi @officialkeisuke
Assistant Editor: Frank Felipe @frankfelipe
Assistant Editor: Christian Acosta @chrisdnlacosta
Assistant Editor: Claire Chung @claireguagua

Scenes in this episode were filmed adhering to then-current Local, State, and/or Country mandated COVID-19 safety guidelines and restrictions.

→ about AwesomenessTV! ←
Welcome to AwesomenessTV, where all of your favorite creators like Brent and Lexi Rivera, The Merrell Twins, Noah Beck, Larray, Alex Warren and more come together in daily shows made for you! Our originals My Dream QuinceaƱera, Malibu Surf, Cheerleaders are real life dramas with friends you know, and a dose of the Daily Report keeps you informed on celeb gossip. New shows everyday to create an awesome day!

SUBSCRIBE FOR NEW VIDEOS DAILY!: http://bit.ly/subscribe2AwesomenessTV


#TikTokers #AwesomenessTV #NextInfluencer


Originally published: July 03, 2021.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Reddit, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Nickelodeon News and Highlights!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have your say by leaving a comment below! NickALive! welcomes friendly and respectful comments. Please familiarize with the blog's Comment Policy before commenting. All new comments are moderated and won't appear straight away.