Friday, May 13, 2022

Celebrate Asian Americans & Pacific Islanders Month! w/ Blue's Clues & Bubble Guppies | Nick Jr.

Celebrate Asian Americans & Pacific Islanders Month! w/ Blue's Clues & Bubble Guppies | Nick Jr.


Nick Jr. is celebrating Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders Heritage month with Oona from the Bubble Guppies and Josh from Blue's Clues & You! 

Visit https://www.nickhelps.com/be-inclusive/ for more information and resources.

#AAPI #AAPIMonth #BluesCluesAndYou #BubbleGuppies


Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Asian-American & Pacific Islander Heritage Month on Nickelodeon Preschool and Nick Jr. News and Highlights!

Sid and Marty Krofft Present: Krofft Kon Commercial | Sid & Marty Krofft Pictures

Sid and Marty Krofft Present: Krofft Kon Commercial | Sid & Marty Krofft Pictures


Marty Krofft announces the first-ever KROFFT KON.

May 21, 2022
Orinda California

SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/SidAndMartySub

SID & MARTY KROFFT WEBSITE: http://www.sidandmartykrofft.com

SID & MARTY KROFFT ON SOCIAL: https://www.facebook.com/sidandmartykrofft | https://www.instagram.com/sidandmartykrofft

Stream your favorite Nick Jr. shows on Paramount+ and Noggin! Try Paramount+ for FREE at ParamountPlus.com!


Originally published: May 13, 2022.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon Preschool, Nick Jr. and Mutt & Stuff News and Highlights!

Fairly Odder Theme Song! ✨🎵 The Fairly OddParents: Fairly Odder | Nickelodeon

Fairly Odder Theme Song! ✨🎵 The Fairly OddParents: Fairly Odder | Nickelodeon


Sing along to the official theme song of The Fairly OddParents: Fairly Odder!

The Fairly OddParents: Fairly Odder follows Timmy Turner’s cousin, Vivian ‘Viv’ Turner (Audrey Grace Marshall), and her new stepbrother, Roy Ragland (Tyler Wladis), as they navigate life in Dimmsdale with the help of their fairy godparents, Cosmo (Daran Norris) and Wanda (Susanne Blakeslee)!

The voices behind the magic 🪄 Stream #FairlyOddParents: Fairly Odder now on #ParamountPlus. #Shorts


Stream The Fairly Oddparents: Fairly Odder! season one exclusively on Paramount+! Try it FREE at ParamountPlus.com!

#FairlyOdder #ThemeSong #FairlyOddParents


Originally published: May 07, 2022.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon and Fairly OddParents: Fairly Odder News and Highlights!

Watch New Episodes of Rudra and Pakdam Pakdai Every Day | 7 Days Before TV | Only on Voot Kids India

Watch New Episodes of Rudra and Pakdam Pakdai Every Day | 7 Days Before TV | Only on Voot Kids


Get ready for the double dose of comedy and action. Watch all-new exclusive episodes of Rudra and Pakdam Pakdai every day, 7 days before TV. Streaming starts 8th May onwards, only on Voot Kids India!



Originally published: May 06, 2022.

Follow NickALive! on TwitterRedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon India News and Highlights!

Pluto TV Germany Launches 'Nick Ukraine' Channel to Provide Free Nickelodeon Content to Ukrainian Child Refugees Staying in Germany

Pluto TV Germany (Deutschland), the free streaming television service from Paramount Global, has launched "Nick Ukraine" ("Nick Україна"), a new channel dedicated to all Ukrainian children who are currently in Germany.


The new channel provides the youngest refugees fleeing the illegal Russian invasion of Ukraine with free Nickelodeon content, which they can stream via pluto.tv or through the Pluto TV apps for mobile devices, such as Android and iPhone. Nick programming includes SpongeBob SquarePants. Morning programming is aimed at younger viewers (similar to a Nick Jr. block), whilst afternoon programming is aimed at older children. All programming is dubbed in Ukrainian (украї́нська мо́ва), and is subtitled in Cyrillic characters.

Channel description: "This channel is dedicated to all Ukrainian children who are currently in Germany. Цей канал присвячений саме всім українським дітям, які зараз перебувають у Німеччині."


The news follows Player in Poland partnering with Paramount Global to offer Ukrainian children currently in Poland free Nickelodeon programming.

Update (5/4) - Paramount Global is expanding the reach of "Nick Ukraine" by launching a free-to-air "Nick Ukraine" channel on the the European satellite system Astra at the position of 19.2 ° E. The station appears under the name Nickelodeon Ukraine Pluto TV on the frequency 11.973 GHz. This allows Ukrainian refugees in countries where Pluto TV is not currently available, such as Portugal to watch the channel via satellite. The channel is known to be available on OSN in the Middle East.

Update (7/4) - "Nick Ukraine" is available on Altibox TV in Norway (until July 3), MEO in Portugal, as well as various operators in Finland, such as Partel.

The satellite signal of Nickelodeon Ukraine Pluto TV is broadcast in MPEG-2 in SD resolution and is therefore available on all digital satellite receivers.

Below are the "Nick Ukraine" channel parameters:

Astra (19,2°E), freq. 11,973 GHz, pol. V, SR 27500, FEC 3/4, DVB-S/QPSK, FTA




As for the U.K. - this is a message to Boris Johnson, Priti Patel and everyone in government - DO MORE TO HELP UKRAINIAN REFUGEES YOU HEARTLESS, HEARTLESS PEOPLE!

To help Save the Children help as many children affected by the armed conflict as possible, please donate to Save the Children’s Ukraine Crisis Relief Fund.

Nickelodeon Ukraine Pluto TV continuity 05/13/2022


Nickelodeon Ukraine Pluto TV (Europe) - Short continuity (2022 May 13)


Originally published: March 13, 2022.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon Europe News and Highlights!

Nickelodeon News Bytes | May 12, 2022

NickALive!'s pick of Nickelodeon news, highlights and more from around the internet!:


Stream all your favorite Nickelodeon shows on Paramount+! Try it FREE at ParamountPlus.com!

-- Kel Mitchell and Will Friedle to attend Des Moines Con 2022

-- Nickelodeon’s Animation Storyboard Supervisor Brandon Warren will attend Bushwacker Bash, presented by Rude Bwoy Spirits on May 14

-- Viral sensations Sophia Grace, Rosie reunite with Ellen DeGeneres, look back on Nicki Minaj cover

-- Thingamajig Theatre Company will present The SpongeBob Musical on July 1

-- Paramount Global CFO Naveen Chopra to Participate in the MoffettNathanson Media & Communications Summit




-- Kel Mitchell releases debut book: 'I’m going to help others through my testimony’


Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon News and Highlights!

'PAW Patrol: Rescue Knights' Bounds Onto DVD on June 7

Paramount Home Entertainment and Nickelodeon Home Entertainment will release PAW Patrol: Rescue Knights on DVD on June 7, 2022! The DVD will feature "Rescue Knights"-themed episodes of Nickelodeon's beloved CG-animated preschool series. The DVD is available to pre-order now, including on Amazon.com.


Synopsis:

"The PAW Patrol Rescue Knights must protect Barkingburg from Claw, a mischievous pup, and his dragon! No rescue is too big, and no pup knight is too small! With new knightly vehicles and armor, the pups take to land, air, and moat to save the kingdom!"

Episodes included: TBA
Language: English, Spanish
Screen format: 16x9 Widescreen
Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1
Running Time: 139 minutes


PAW Patrol fans can stream full episodes of PAW Patrol, PAW Patrol: The Movie and PAW Patrol Live! At Home featuring "Race to the Rescue" on Paramount+. Try it FREE today at ParamountPlus.com.


Originally published: May 13, 2022.

Original source: PAW Patrol Wiki.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon Preschool, Nick Jr. and PAW Patrol News and Highlights!

The World Of Nickelodeon to Visit Singapore in 2022

The World Of Nickelodeon Singapore 2022


Fans of SpongeBob SquarePants, PAW Patrol, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Dora the Explorer and Bubble Guppies – have I got news for you! “The World of Nickelodeon” is coming to Singapore from 26th Feb 2022!

Update (13/5/22) - Due to popular demand, The World of Nickelodeon will be at Marina Square until June 19!

The first-ever Nickelodeon-themed entertainment centre to hit Singaporean shores is the perfect destination for families to have a fun day out! Immerse yourselves in a world of interactive games and obstacles, a soft playground, and even a climbing wall. There will also be opportunities to meet your favourite Nickelodeon characters, as well as a Slime Lounge, Jellyfish Fields, Adventure Zone, Bubble Room, and more! Family-friendly fun for fans of all ages!

For more information and to purchase tickets, visit www.sistic.com.sg

The World of Nickelodeon - Singapore
by Biz Trend Productions Pte Ltd

Date: 26th Feb 2022 - 17th Apr 2022
Time: 10am  - 10pm
Venue: Let’s Play @03-208/209, Marina Square Singapore

(The ticket price is the same for adults and children)

#TheWorldOfNickelodeonSG
#LetsPlay

Tickets:

Prices

Weekday (Mon - Thur) : $32
Weekend (Fri - Sun, Eve PH & PH): S$36

Priority Sales

Internet & Mobile:
3 Nov 2021, 9am

Other Channels:
3 Nov 2021, 10am

Promotion: 10% PayLah! Discount for Priority Sales

Public

Internet & Mobile:
8 Nov 2021, 12am

Other Channels:
8 Nov 2021, 10am

Duration
Approximately 1 hour 30 mins, inclusive of intervals.

Language
English


Originally published: November 04, 2021.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon Asia and Nick Jr. News and Highlights!

'TMNT: Shredder’s Revenge' to Receive Two Physical Editions in Spain

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenge, the brand new action packed TMNT game from publisher Dotemu and developer Tribute Games is set to be released on consoles and PC this summer, and Tesura Games, who will be distributing the game in Spain has just revealed that, as well as being released digitally, the game will receive two physical releases in Spain: the "Normal" edition ("Edición Normal"), featuring the game, as well as a "Signature" edition ("Edición Signature", which will include several exclusive extras!


Details about the Signature edition are currently unknown, including whether the extras will be in-game unlockables, or physical collectibles. It's also currently unknown whether the Editions will be sold outside of Spain.

In additional news, Eric Lafontaine, Marketing Manager at Tribute Games, has revealed to The Enemy that Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenge will have more than 15 levels and bosses! The game will also have over 25 attacks, with each character also having three special attacks!

Inspired by the Turtles’ iconic 1987 design, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenge brings New York City’s most righteous ninjas to life with gorgeous pixel art that’d look right at home in your favorite retro arcade. From showdowns with infamous rivals like Bebop and Rocksteady to returns to signature locales like Dimension X, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenge is a bodacious celebration of classic TMNT beat-em-ups with its own modern touches.


Watch Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles on Paramount+! Try it FREE at ParamountPlus.com!


Originally published: April 29, 2022.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon and Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles News and Highlights!

June 2022 on Nick Jr. Africa: Peppa Pig | Baby Shark | PAW Patrol | Blaze

Below is a round-up of Nick Jr. Africa's programming highlights for June 2022!


More Highlights:



Saturday - Sunday, 04 June – 05 June
10:00 CAT | 09:00 WAT | 11:00 EAT

Peppa is a loveable, cheeky little piggy who lives with her little brother George, Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig. Peppa's favourite things include playing games, dressing up, days out and jumping in muddy puddles. Her adventures always end happily with loud snorts of laughter.

MARATHON EPISODES | #248, 303, 307, 310 - 312, 317 - 318, 322, 326, 401, 406, 411, 418 - 420, 425 - 426, 505 - 510, 601 - 609, 614 - 626

NEW EPISODES | #610 - 613

SUNDAY – MONDAY, 12 JUNE – 13 JUNE
11:00 WAT / 12:00 CAT / 13:00 EAT
11:00 WAT / 12:00 CAT / 13:00 EAT

Wild Cat joins the PAW Patrol to help stop the baddies from trashing the town. Then, the Moto Pups use their tastiest tricks to wrangle giant runaway donuts, save Mayor Goodway and even rescue one of their own chase. 

EPISODES | #720 - 724, #996

MONDAY – FRIDAY, 13 JUNE
6:30 WAT / 07:30 CAT / 08:30 EAT
08:50 WAT / 09:50 CAT / 10:50 EAT
16:00 WAT / 17:00 CAT / 18:00 EAT

The show follows Baby Shark and his best friend, William the fish, as they journey on comedic adventures in their community of Carnivore Cove.

EPISODES: : #115 - 118

MONDAY – FRIDAY, 20 JUNE
07:45 WAT / 08:45 CAT / 09:45 EAT
11:25 WAT / 12:25 CAT / 13:25 EAT
15:15 WAT / 16:15 CAT / 17:15 EAT

Blaze and the Monster Machines is a CG interactive preschool series about Blaze, the world's greatest monster truck, and his best buddy and driver, a boy named AJ.

EPISODES | #609, 615 - 619

ABOUT NICK JR.

Nick Jr. Global is available on DStv Channel 307

With a ton of original programming as well as some familiar favourites, Nick Jr. is the go-to channel in households where two to six year olds roam. The content is entertaining enough to keep young children occupied, while parents can rest assured that the viewing experience will be one of learning.

ViacomCBS creates original entertainment content for every audience, on every screen around the world. The company’s brands strive for creative excellence and cultural impact across programming, motion pictures and digital experiences that live online, on mobile and on apps.


Originally published: May 13, 2022.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon and Nick Junior Africa News and Highlights!

June 2022 on NickToons Africa: Holiday Stunts & Movies

Below is a round-up of NickToons Africa's programming highlights for June 2022!


More Highlights:


June 2022 on: Nickelodeon Africa | Nick Jr. Africa

HOLIDAY STUNT: SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS
MONDAY - FRIDAY 20 JUNE – 24 JUNE AT 08:30 WAT / 09:30 CAT / 10:30 EAT
ENCORE: MONDAY – FRIDAY AT 15:30 WAT / 16:30 CAT / 17:30 EAT

2-hour stunt of the best episodes of SpongeBob SquarePants starring SpongeBob!

SUNDAY, 26 JUNE AT 07:45 WAT / 08:45 CAT / 09:45 EAT
ENCORE: SATURDAY,  02 JULY AT 07:45 WAT / 08:45 CAT / 09:45 EAT

When their latest scheme goes awry, Mayor Humdinger and his nephew Harold accidentally divert a meteor towards Adventure Bay. The meteor's golden energy grants the PAW Patrol superpowers! The heroic MIGHTY PUPS are on a roll to super-save the day!

HOLIDAY MOVIE: LUCKY
SUNDAY, 26 JUNE AT 08:30 WAT / 09:30 CAT / 10:30 EAT
ENCORE: SATURDAY,  02 JULY AT 09:35 WAT / 10:35 CAT / 11:35 EAT

Unlucky leprechaun, Happy McSweeney, is in for the adventure of a lifetime when he and his friends set out on a daring mission to retrieve the pot of gold that was stolen by the evil Houlihan from the McSweeney family years ago.

HOLIDAY STUNT: LINCOLN LOUD
MONDAY – FRIDAY, 27 JUNE – 01 JULY AT 08:30 WAT / 09:30 CAT / 10:30 EAT
ENCORE:MONDAY – FRIDAY AT 15:30 WAT / 16:30 CAT / 17:30 EAT

2-hour stunt of the best episodes of The Loud House starring Lincoln Loud!

ABOUT NICKTOONS

Nicktoons is available to watch on DStv Channel 308.

Available in over 13 million homes, NickToons showcases the world’s best comedy animation. Launched in 2002 and part of the Nickelodeon network of channels, NickToons broadcasts the very best in funny cartoons.

Paramount Global creates original entertainment content for every audience, on every screen around the world. The company’s brands strive for creative excellence and cultural impact across programming, motion pictures and digital experiences that live online, on mobile and on apps.


Originally published: May 13, 2022.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon and Nick Toons Africa News and Highlights!

June 2022 on Nickelodeon Africa: Warped! | The Patrick Star Show | Overlord and the Underwoods | Danger Force

Below is a round-up of Nickelodeon's programming highlights for Africa for June 2022!


More Highlights:


June 2022 on: NickToons Africa | Nick Jr. Africa

NEW EPISODES: #111 - 120
MONDAY – FRIDAY, 06 JUNE – 17 JUNE @ 13:35 WAT and 18:30 WAT for the rest of the territories

The Underwoods, a normal, good-hearted family, have their lives thrown off kilter when the second most wanted bad guy in the galaxy moves in with them under witness protection.

EPISODES | #109, 111 - 113
MONDAY - FRIDAY FROM 13 JUNE - 22 JUNE @ 11:30 WAT and 16:20 WAT for the rest of the territories

The Patrick Star Show follows everyone's favourite sea star at home with his family as he hosts an imaginary variety show that comes from the bizarre and hysterical depths of his own brain.

THE HOLIDAY STUNT
MONDAY - FRIDAY FROM 20 JUNE - 24 JUNE @ 12:00 WAT and 18:30 WAT for the rest of the territories

Nicky, Ricky, Dicky and Dawn are quadruplets with only two things in common: their birthdays and parents. This dynamic foursome battle sibling rivalry at every turn, but in the end when they are together, nothing can stop them.

HOLIDAY STUNT
EPISODES |
MONDAY - FRIDAY FROM 27 JUNE – 07 JULY @ 12:00 WAT and 18:30 WAT for the rest of the territories

13-year-old Henry Hart lands a part time job as Kid Danger, the side-kick-in-training to superhero Captain Man. After promising to keep his new identity a secret, Henry must navigate a double life.

NEW SEASON
EPISODES | #101 - 113
MONDAY - FRIDAY FROM 30 MAY - 15 JUNE @ 12:45 WAT and 17:40 WAT for the rest of the territories

Milo, the beloved head geek and manager at a popular comic bookstore whose microcosm is disrupted when his boss hires the loud and excitable, Ruby. Despite their differences, the two form an unlikely alliance when they team up to create the next great graphic novel with friends, Hurley, the pizza worker next door, and Darby, who dreams of opening her own fashion line.

NEW EPISODES
EPISODES | #201 - 209
MONDAY - FRIDAY FROM 23 MAY – 01 JUNE @ 12:20 WAT and 17:15 WAT for the rest of the territories

Captain Man has a new crew of superhero sidekicks - Danger Force. Captain Man and Schwoz create a fake school to train the kids to harness their uncontrollable superpowers to fight crime.

ABOUT NICKELODEON

Nickelodeon Africa is available to watch on DStv Channel 305.

Nickelodeon is one of the most globally recognised and widely distributed multimedia entertainment brands for kids and family. Seen globally in more than 500 million households across more than 130 territories, this diverse and global brand puts kids first in everything it does! Nickelodeon's mission to make the world a more playful place.

Paramount Global creates original entertainment content for every audience, on every screen around the world. The company’s brands strive for creative excellence and cultural impact across programming, motion pictures and digital experiences that live online, on mobile and on apps.


Originally published: May 13, 2022.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon Africa News and Highlights!