Sunday, November 14, 2021

Nickelodeon Releases 'It's Pony (The Best of Season 1)' Digital Album

Pony on the sixth floor, Pony in the bathroom, Pony in the kitchen, Pony on the school bus, and.. Pony in your ears! Nickelodeon has released It's Pony (The Best of Season 1), a brand new digital music album featuring 33 songs from throughout the first season of Nickelodeon's hit animated series, It's Pony!

The series follows the comedic adventures of Annie and her best friend, who just so happens to be an enthusiastic, unpredictable, and carefree pony.

It's Pony (The Best of Season 1) can be streamed online via digital streaming platforms, including Apple MusicSpotify and YouTube.

1. It's Pony Theme
2. Tails and Noses
3. So Typical
4. Grand Ideas
5. Cop Mom
6. Hero Horse
7. Magic Annie
8. To Edith's House We Go
9. Always Yes Annie
10. Act Cool
11. Love at Fish Sight
12. Roll with Me
13. Holiday Boogie
14. Idea Cakes
15. Killer Plants
16. Scatterblood Gutloose
17. Teachers Pet
18. Steppin on Thorns
19. Tip Hoof
20. Unlikely Heroes
21. Seriously Friends
22. The Plot Thins
23. Between the Cushions
24. Evil Dog's Good Plan
25. Delivery Wars
26. Let's Wrap This Up
27. Panksy
28. Everything's Coming Up Daisies
29. Not Again
30. Night-Mares
31. Don't Do That
32. Look to the Skies
33. Pizzaversary

Originally published: November 13, 2021 at 02:25 GMT.

H/T: Special thanks to @candyrandyj for the news!

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Halloween on Nickelodeon and It's Pony News and Highlights!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have your say by leaving a comment below! NickALive! welcomes friendly and respectful comments. Please familiarize with the blog's Comment Policy before commenting. All new comments are moderated and won't appear straight away.