Sunday, October 30, 2022

Cincinnati Bengals QB Joe Burrow Named NVP of 'NFL Slimetime' Week 7

Lincoln Loud from The Loud House has announced Cincinnati Bengals quarterback Joe Burrow as Nickelodeon NFL Slimetime's Week 7 Nickelodeon Valuable Player (NVP)! This is the third accolade for Joe Burrow, who was previously named NVP of Week 16 and NVP of NVPs earlier this year.

Join Television host Nate Burleson and Nickelodeon star Dylan Gilmer as the end zones become the “slime zones” and watch weekly NFL highlights like you’ve never seen them before. Catch NFL Slimetime, every Wednesday at 7:00 p.m. ET/PT on Nickelodeon, and Paramount+ the following day! Try Paramount+ for FREE at

John Ross III & his son get SLIMED! | NFL Tuesday Night Gaming (Best Of Week 7) | NFL Tuesday Night Gaming

NFL star John Ross, and Legends Ricky Williams and Jonathan Stewart play Fall Guys Ultimate Knockout with NickEh30! Watch as each NFL Star and their kids face off in Fall Guys Slime Climb and Hex-A-Gone in this Family Game Night edition of NFL Tuesday Night Gaming
SUBSCRIBE so you never miss a minute of the action leading up to the first ever NFL TNG Playoffs AND All-Star Game event! 

#NFLTuesdayNightGaming #NFL #Slime

Stream a Mountain of Entertainment, including your Nickelodeon favourites on Paramount+! Try it FREE at!

Historical list of NVP winners:

2020 WC Game - QB Mitchell Trubisky

Season 1 of NFL Slimetime:

Week 1: QB Kyler Murray
Week 2: QB Tom Brady
Week 3: K Justin Tucker
Week 4: QB Dak Prescott
Week 5: QB Josh Allen
Week 6: RB Derrick Henry
Week 7: WR Ja'Marr Chase
Week 8: QB Mike White
Week 9: OLB Josh Allen
Week 10: QB Patrick Mahomes
Week 11: RB Jonathan Taylor
Week 12: RB Leonard Fournette
Week 13: QB Justin Herbert
Week 14: TE George Kittle
Week 15: DL Christian Wilkins
Week 16: QB Joe Burrow
Week 17: WR Ja'Marr Chase
Week 18: WR Deebo Samuel
2021 Wild-Card Game: QB Dak Prescott
2021 Divisional round: Bills offense
2021 AFC Championship: QB Patrick Mahomes

NVP of NVPs (awarded during the off week before Super Bowl LVI) – QB Joe Burrow

Season 2 of Slimetime:

Week 1: WR Justin Jefferson
Week 2: QB Tua Tagovailoa
Week 3: Lamar Jackson
Week 4: Austin Ekeler
Week 5: Taysom Hill
Week 6: Quinnen Williams
Week 7: Joe Burrow

Originally published: October 27, 2022.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon and NFL Slimetime News and Highlights!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have your say by leaving a comment below! NickALive! welcomes friendly and respectful comments. Please familiarize with the blog's Comment Policy before commenting. All new comments are moderated and won't appear straight away.