Saturday, April 11, 2020

April 2020 on Nicktoons Africa: Blaze | Dude Perfect | Rabbids Invasion & More

Below is a round-up of Nickelodeon's programming highlights for Nicktoons Africa for April 2020!


More Highlights:

March 2020 on: Nickelodeon Africa | Nick Jr. Africa (Global Feed) | Nicktoons Africa

April 2020 on: Nickelodeon Africa (SA & ROA) | Nick Jr. Africa (Global Feed)

This April, Nicktoons Africa will be airing:

THE DUDE PERFECT SHOW
WEEKDAYS: 27 APR TO 14 MAY AT 15:55 WAT / 16:55 CAT / 17:55 EAT
New Episodes 302-315 | Half hours

A TV show where 5 guys and a panda do incredible trick shots of all kinds. And several guest come out to join them in their dude perfectness.

RABBID RABBIDS EASTER WEEKEND
EASTER LONG WEEKEND 10 TO 13 APR ALL DAY
Programming stunt

The Raving Rabbids have gone… well, rabid!

This long Easter weekend the Rabbids are on the loose, try to catch them throughout the day as they invade your screens.

BLAZE AND THE MONSTER MACHINES
NEW EPISODES ON NICKTOONS
WEEKDAYS 13 TO 24 APR AT 07:05 WAT / 08:05 CAT / 09:05 EAT
New episodes 301-310 | Half hours

Blaze and the Monster Machines is a CG interactive preschool series about Blaze, the world’s greatest monster truck, and his best buddy and driver, a boy named AJ.

INTERNATIONAL DAYS OF…

• Wed 1 Apr – Fun Day: SpongeBob SquarePants 05:30 WAT / 06:30 CAT / 07:30 EAT
• Thu 02 Apr – Children’s Book Day: Regal Academy 05:30 WAT / 06:30 CAT / 07:30 EAT
• Thu 09 Apr – Unicorn Day: Rainbow Butterfly Unicorn Kitty 05:30 WAT / 06:30 CAT / 07:30 EAT
• Sat 11 Apr – Pet Day: 09:50 WAT / 10:50 CAT / 11:50 EAT
• Wed 22 Apr – Earth Day: 05:40 WAT / 06:40 CAT / 07:40 EAT
• Tue 28 Apr – Superhero Day: 05:30 WAT / 06:30 CAT / 07:30 EAT

SUNDAY MARATHONS
EVERY SUNDAY FROM 15:00 WAT / 16:00 CAT / 17:00 EAT

04th – The X’s
12th – CatDog
19th – Breadwinners
26th – ALVINNN!!! And the Chipmunks


Nicktoons is available to watch on DStv Channel 308.

Available in over 13 million homes, NickToons showcases the world’s best comedy animation. Launched in 2002 and part of the Nickelodeon network of channels, NickToons broadcasts the very best in funny cartoons.

ViacomCBS creates original entertainment content for every audience, on every screen around the world. The company’s brands strive for creative excellence and cultural impact across programming, motion pictures and digital experiences that live online, on mobile and on apps.

More Nick: Teni, DJ Cuppy, Justin Bieber, Beyoncรฉ, Kevin Hart, Dwayne Johnson, Lil Nas X and More Bag Nominations in Nickelodeon’s Kids’ Choice Awards 2020!

Originally published: Saturday, February 22, 2020.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Reddit, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Easter on Nickelodeon Africa and Nicktoons Africa News and Highlights!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have your say by leaving a comment below! NickALive! welcomes friendly and respectful comments. Please familiarize with the blog's Comment Policy before commenting. All new comments are moderated and won't appear straight away.