Friday, May 13, 2022

June 2022 on NickToons Africa: Holiday Stunts & Movies

Below is a round-up of NickToons Africa's programming highlights for June 2022!


More Highlights:


June 2022 on: Nickelodeon Africa | Nick Jr. Africa

HOLIDAY STUNT: SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS
MONDAY - FRIDAY 20 JUNE – 24 JUNE AT 08:30 WAT / 09:30 CAT / 10:30 EAT
ENCORE: MONDAY – FRIDAY AT 15:30 WAT / 16:30 CAT / 17:30 EAT

2-hour stunt of the best episodes of SpongeBob SquarePants starring SpongeBob!

SUNDAY, 26 JUNE AT 07:45 WAT / 08:45 CAT / 09:45 EAT
ENCORE: SATURDAY,  02 JULY AT 07:45 WAT / 08:45 CAT / 09:45 EAT

When their latest scheme goes awry, Mayor Humdinger and his nephew Harold accidentally divert a meteor towards Adventure Bay. The meteor's golden energy grants the PAW Patrol superpowers! The heroic MIGHTY PUPS are on a roll to super-save the day!

HOLIDAY MOVIE: LUCKY
SUNDAY, 26 JUNE AT 08:30 WAT / 09:30 CAT / 10:30 EAT
ENCORE: SATURDAY,  02 JULY AT 09:35 WAT / 10:35 CAT / 11:35 EAT

Unlucky leprechaun, Happy McSweeney, is in for the adventure of a lifetime when he and his friends set out on a daring mission to retrieve the pot of gold that was stolen by the evil Houlihan from the McSweeney family years ago.

HOLIDAY STUNT: LINCOLN LOUD
MONDAY – FRIDAY, 27 JUNE – 01 JULY AT 08:30 WAT / 09:30 CAT / 10:30 EAT
ENCORE:MONDAY – FRIDAY AT 15:30 WAT / 16:30 CAT / 17:30 EAT

2-hour stunt of the best episodes of The Loud House starring Lincoln Loud!

ABOUT NICKTOONS

Nicktoons is available to watch on DStv Channel 308.

Available in over 13 million homes, NickToons showcases the world’s best comedy animation. Launched in 2002 and part of the Nickelodeon network of channels, NickToons broadcasts the very best in funny cartoons.

Paramount Global creates original entertainment content for every audience, on every screen around the world. The company’s brands strive for creative excellence and cultural impact across programming, motion pictures and digital experiences that live online, on mobile and on apps.


Originally published: May 13, 2022.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon and Nick Toons Africa News and Highlights!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have your say by leaving a comment below! NickALive! welcomes friendly and respectful comments. Please familiarize with the blog's Comment Policy before commenting. All new comments are moderated and won't appear straight away.