Friday, May 13, 2022

June 2022 on Nick Jr. Africa: Peppa Pig | Baby Shark | PAW Patrol | Blaze

Below is a round-up of Nick Jr. Africa's programming highlights for June 2022!


More Highlights:



Saturday - Sunday, 04 June – 05 June
10:00 CAT | 09:00 WAT | 11:00 EAT

Peppa is a loveable, cheeky little piggy who lives with her little brother George, Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig. Peppa's favourite things include playing games, dressing up, days out and jumping in muddy puddles. Her adventures always end happily with loud snorts of laughter.

MARATHON EPISODES | #248, 303, 307, 310 - 312, 317 - 318, 322, 326, 401, 406, 411, 418 - 420, 425 - 426, 505 - 510, 601 - 609, 614 - 626

NEW EPISODES | #610 - 613

SUNDAY – MONDAY, 12 JUNE – 13 JUNE
11:00 WAT / 12:00 CAT / 13:00 EAT
11:00 WAT / 12:00 CAT / 13:00 EAT

Wild Cat joins the PAW Patrol to help stop the baddies from trashing the town. Then, the Moto Pups use their tastiest tricks to wrangle giant runaway donuts, save Mayor Goodway and even rescue one of their own chase. 

EPISODES | #720 - 724, #996

MONDAY – FRIDAY, 13 JUNE
6:30 WAT / 07:30 CAT / 08:30 EAT
08:50 WAT / 09:50 CAT / 10:50 EAT
16:00 WAT / 17:00 CAT / 18:00 EAT

The show follows Baby Shark and his best friend, William the fish, as they journey on comedic adventures in their community of Carnivore Cove.

EPISODES: : #115 - 118

MONDAY – FRIDAY, 20 JUNE
07:45 WAT / 08:45 CAT / 09:45 EAT
11:25 WAT / 12:25 CAT / 13:25 EAT
15:15 WAT / 16:15 CAT / 17:15 EAT

Blaze and the Monster Machines is a CG interactive preschool series about Blaze, the world's greatest monster truck, and his best buddy and driver, a boy named AJ.

EPISODES | #609, 615 - 619

ABOUT NICK JR.

Nick Jr. Global is available on DStv Channel 307

With a ton of original programming as well as some familiar favourites, Nick Jr. is the go-to channel in households where two to six year olds roam. The content is entertaining enough to keep young children occupied, while parents can rest assured that the viewing experience will be one of learning.

ViacomCBS creates original entertainment content for every audience, on every screen around the world. The company’s brands strive for creative excellence and cultural impact across programming, motion pictures and digital experiences that live online, on mobile and on apps.


Originally published: May 13, 2022.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon and Nick Junior Africa News and Highlights!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have your say by leaving a comment below! NickALive! welcomes friendly and respectful comments. Please familiarize with the blog's Comment Policy before commenting. All new comments are moderated and won't appear straight away.