Saturday, July 17, 2021

Nickelodeon Releases 'Mega Music Fest' Digital Album

Nickelodeon today (July 16) released Nickelodeon's Mega Music Fest Album, the network's brand new digital album, featuring tunes from Middlemost Post, The Patrick Star Show, Rugrats, The Loud House, Tyler Perry's Young Dylan, The Casagrandes, and Side Hustle! Stream the album now at!

Nickelodeon's Mega Music Fest Album track list:

1. Middlemost Post Theme (extended) - Nickelodeon & Middlemost Post Cast
2. I'm Back - Nickelodeon & The Casagrandes
3. A Song for Everyone - Nickelodeon & Side Hustle feat. Jules LeBlanc & Jayden Bartels
4. The Patrick Star Show Theme Song - Nickelodeon & The Patrick Star Show Cast
5. Rugrats Official Theme Song - Nickelodeon & Rugrats
6. Young Dylan Theme Song - Nickelodeon & Tyler Perry's Young Dylan feat. Dylan Gilmer
7. Double Duty - Nickelodeon & The Loud House
8. The World's Burt - Nickelodeon & Middlemost Post Cast
9. Thank You - Nickelodeon & The Casagrandes feat. Ally Brooke

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Reddit, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Nickelodeon News and Highlights!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have your say by leaving a comment below! NickALive! welcomes friendly and respectful comments. Please familiarize with the blog's Comment Policy before commenting. All new comments are moderated and won't appear straight away.