Wednesday, June 01, 2022

Nickelodeon Releases 'It's Pony (The Best of Season 2)' Digital Album

Pony on the sixth floor, Pony in the bathroom, Pony in the kitchen, Pony on the school bus, and.. Pony in your ears! Nickelodeon has released It's Pony (The Best of Season 2), a brand new digital music album featuring 29 songs from throughout the second season of Nickelodeon's hit animated series, It's Pony!

The series follows the comedic adventures of Annie and her best friend, who just so happens to be an enthusiastic, unpredictable, and carefree pony.

It's Pony (The Best of Season 1) can be streamed online via digital streaming platforms, including Apple MusicSpotify and YouTube.

1. Song of the Soil

2. The Finger Song
3. Family Free For All
4. Family Free For All Annie
5. Beachy Weachy Weachy
6. Get Yourself to Pickleton
7. The Toe Song
8. Country Livin'
9. Lakey Loos
10. Line Dance of Destruction
11. Losing Control
12. The Cinema Ghost
13. Caffeinated
14. Matchmaker
15. Farm City
16. Future Pony
17. The Sweet Life
18. Human Bowling
19. Overdramatic
20. Abducted
21. Get Her!
22. Beeware
23. City Life
24. Joy Ride
25. Don't Trust Anyone
26. Race Day
27. Immortal
28. Come Home
29 Underground Dance Off

Stream all your favorite Nickelodeon shows old and new on Paramount+. Try it FREE at!

Originally published: June 01, 2022.

Original source: @toonrandy.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon and Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles News and Highlights!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have your say by leaving a comment below! NickALive! welcomes friendly and respectful comments. Please familiarize with the blog's Comment Policy before commenting. All new comments are moderated and won't appear straight away.