Saturday, April 29, 2023

Netflix to Add 'The Smurfs' Season 1 In Multiple Territories on May 1

Netflix will be adding The Smurfs season 1 to its programming libraries in a raft of countries, including in the USA, Latin America, Italy, and Hong-Kong, on Monday, May 1!

Season 1 of the new CG-animated The Smurfs series will be available on Netflix from May 1st in the following territories: USA, American Samoa, Anguilla, Antigua, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Barbuda, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, French Guyana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Isla de Maiz, Italy, Jamaica, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mexico, Micronesia, Montserrat, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niue, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Providencia, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, San Andres Island, St. Christopher (St. Kittzs) & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & The Grenadines, Suriname, Swan Island (Honduras), Taiwan, Tokelau, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uruguay, Venezuela, and Virgin Islands (UK).

Stream a Mountain of Entertainment, including your Nickelodeon favorites on Paramount+! Try it FREE at!

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon and The Smurfs News and Highlights!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have your say by leaving a comment below! NickALive! welcomes friendly and respectful comments. Please familiarize with the blog's Comment Policy before commenting. All new comments are moderated and won't appear straight away.