Monday, February 12, 2024

Kansas City Chiefs QB Patrick Mahomes Crowned NVP of Super Bowl LVIII

SpongeBob and Patrick have named Kansas City Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes as the Nickelodeon Valuable Player (NVP) of Super Bowl LVIII for the second year running!

Join Television host Nate Burleson and Nickelodeon star Dylan Gilmer as the end zones become the “slime zones” and watch weekly NFL highlights like you’ve never seen them before. Catch NFL Slimetime, every Wednesday at 7:00 p.m. ET/PT on Nickelodeon, and Paramount+ the following day! Try Paramount+ for FREE at

Kansas City Chiefs QB Patrick Mahomes Crowned NVP of Super Bowl LVIII

NFL Flag Commercial (Nickelodeon U.S.)

Visit to find a league today!

Stream a Mountain of Entertainment, including your Nickelodeon favourites on Paramount+! Try it FREE at!

Historical list of NVP winners:

2020 WC Game - QB Mitchell Trubisky

Season 1 of NFL Slimetime:

Week 1: QB Kyler Murray
Week 2: QB Tom Brady
Week 3: K Justin Tucker
Week 4: QB Dak Prescott
Week 5: QB Josh Allen
Week 6: RB Derrick Henry
Week 7: WR Ja'Marr Chase
Week 8: QB Mike White
Week 9: OLB Josh Allen
Week 10: QB Patrick Mahomes
Week 11: RB Jonathan Taylor
Week 12: RB Leonard Fournette
Week 13: QB Justin Herbert
Week 14: TE George Kittle
Week 15: DL Christian Wilkins
Week 16: QB Joe Burrow
Week 17: WR Ja'Marr Chase
Week 18: WR Deebo Samuel
2021 Wild-Card Game: QB Dak Prescott
2021 Divisional round: Bills offense
2021 AFC Championship: QB Patrick Mahomes

NVP of NVPs (awarded during the off week before Super Bowl LVI) – QB Joe Burrow

Season 2 of Slimetime:

Week 1: WR Justin Jefferson
Week 2: QB Tua Tagovailoa
Week 3: Lamar Jackson
Week 4: Austin Ekeler
Week 5: Taysom Hill
Week 6: Quinnen Williams
Week 7: Joe Burrow
Week 8: AJ Brown
Week 9: Detroit Lions Defence
Week 10: Jonathan Taylor
Week 11: Travis Kelce
Week 12: Josh Jacobs
Week 13: San Francisco 49ers defense
Week 14: Baker Mayfield
Week 15: Jalen Hurts
Nickelodeon NFL Nickmas Game Hall of Fame: Baker Mayfield
Week 16: Patrick Mahomes
Week 17: N/A (episode canceled out of respect Damar Hamlin)
Week 18: Nyheim Hines
Week 19: Daniel Jones
Week 20: Travis Kelce
Week 21: Miles Sanders
Week 22: Austin Ekeler (NVP of NVPs)
Week 23: Patrick Mahomes (Nickelodeon Super Bowl LVII NVP)

Season 3 of Slimetime:

Pre-season: Deuce Vaughn (first ever 2023 Preseason NVP)
Week 1: Tyreek Hill
Week 2: Mike Evans
Week 3: Keenan Allen
Week 4: Christian McCaffrey
Week 5: D. J. Moore
Week 6: Dan Campbell (first-ever NVC award)
Week 7: Myles Garrett
Week 8: Will Levis
Week 9: Josh Dobbs
Week 10: C.J. Stroud
Week 11: Trevor Lawrence
Week 12: DaRon Bland
Week 13: Gardner Minshew
Week 14: Lamar Jackson
Week 15: Baker Mayfield
Nickelodeon NFL Nickmas Game: Bilal Nichols
Week 16: Amari Cooper
Week 17: Kyren Williams
Week 18: Jordan Love
Week 19: Josh Allen
Week 20: Travis Kelce
Week 21: Christian McCaffrey
NVP of NVPs: Gardner Minshew
NVP of Super Bowl LVIII: Patrick Mahomes

Stream a Mountain of Entertainment, including your Nickelodeon favorites on Paramount+! Try it FREE at!

Originally published: February 12, 2024.

Kansas City Chiefs QB Patrick Mahomes Crowned NVP of Super Bowl LVIII

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon and NFL Slimetime News and Highlights!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have your say by leaving a comment below! NickALive! welcomes friendly and respectful comments. Please familiarize with the blog's Comment Policy before commenting. All new comments are moderated and won't appear straight away.