Wednesday, March 02, 2022

April 2022 on Nick Jr. Africa: Anna & Friends | Easter | Peppa Pig | PAW Patrol | Baby Shark

Below is a round-up of Nickelodeon's programming highlights for Nick Jr. Africa for April 2022!


More Highlights:



NEW SHOW
STARTS FRIDAY 1ST APRIL 2022
EVERYDAY AT 06:15 WAT / 07:15 CAT / 08:15 EAT

What happens when an imaginative little girl, an impatient frog, an over-confident dog, a thoughtful cat, and a na├»ve earthworm get together? A hilarious and heart warming preschool series featuring five inseparable friends celebrating the power of friendship, imaginative play, and backyard “grown-up” adventures!

EPISODES: S8 #820 / 819 / 818
SATURDAY - SUNDAY
07:00 WAT / 08:00 CAT / 09:00 EAT
2:45 WAT / 13:45 CAT / 14:45 EAT

When their biggest rival, Humdinger, starts wreaking havoc as the mayor of Adventure City, Ryder and everyone's favourite heroic pups kick into high gear to face the challenge. Armed with exciting new gadgets and gear, the PAW Patrol joins forces with a savvy dachshund to save the citizens of Adventure City.

EASTER MARATHON
Blaze & The Monster Machines | Bubble Guppies | PAW Patrol 
EPISODES: S1 #113 | S3 #311 | S1 #118
SUNDAY 17 APRIL – MONDAY 18 APRIL
03:00 WAT / 04:00 CAT / 05:00 EAT

SATURDAY 23 APRIL – SUNDAY 24 APRIL
03:00 WAT / 04:00 CAT / 05:00 EAT
1:45 WAT / 12:45 CAT / 13:45 EAT

Baby Shark is back with a fun-filled preschool series. It follows Baby Shark and his best friend, William the fish, as they journey on comedic adventures in their community of Carnivore Cove.

EPISODES | SEASON 6: #601 -614
EVERDAY |STARTING 25 APRIL
06:00 WAT / 07:00 CAT / 08:00 EAT
0555 WAT / 06:05 CAT / 07:05 EAT

Every day is an adventure for Peppa Pig! With her family and friends there's always something to smile about, and a whole world of things to discover! 

ABOUT NICK JR.

Nick Jr. Global is available on DStv Channel 307

With a ton of original programming as well as some familiar favourites, Nick Jr. is the go-to channel in households where two to six year olds roam. The content is entertaining enough to keep young children occupied, while parents can rest assured that the viewing experience will be one of learning.

ViacomCBS creates original entertainment content for every audience, on every screen around the world. The company’s brands strive for creative excellence and cultural impact across programming, motion pictures and digital experiences that live online, on mobile and on apps.


Originally published: March 02, 2022.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nick Jr. Africa and Nickelodeon Preschool News and Highlights!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have your say by leaving a comment below! NickALive! welcomes friendly and respectful comments. Please familiarize with the blog's Comment Policy before commenting. All new comments are moderated and won't appear straight away.