Sunday, July 25, 2021

July 2021 on Nickelodeon Africa: Happiness Lab | Goldie's Oldies | Side Hustle | 44 Cats S2 + Summer

Below is a round-up of Nickelodeon's programming highlights for Africa for July 2021!


More Highlights:



HAPPINESS LAB
STUNT
WEEKDAYS 05 JULY TO 30 AUG FROM 08:30 WAT / 09:30 CAT / 10:30 EAT


Join Nickelodeon’s factory of fun this July when we bring you the very best in animation from some familiar favourites! From the tallest skyscraper in Lego City to the depths of Bikini Bottom, July promises to bring the smiles!

NEW EPISODES | SEASON 1 | #111-120
WEEKDAYS FROM 05 – 16 JULY AT 17:30 WAT / 18:30 CAT / 19:30 EAT

14 year old Goldie’s life is turned upside down when her family moves in with her Grandpa Maury and his three 70 something, totally bonkers housemates. Goldie’s landed herself the ultimate insta-family!... If she can keep everyone together.

NEW EPISODES | SEASON 1 | 107 - 113
SUNDAYS 18 JULY TO 29 AUG AT 17:30 WAT / 18:30 CAT / 19:30 EAT

Side Hustle follows best friends, smart and sarcastic Lex and confident and tough Presley, as they devise a plan to make money when fireworks accidentally destroy a boat belonging to the dad of their quirky friend and neighbour, Munchy.

NEW EPISODES | SEASON 2 | #240 - 252
WEEKDAYS FROM 26 JULY – 11 AUG AT 11:00 WAT / 12:00 CAT / 13:00 EAT

44 Cats is about how cats see our world and how they live when we’re not around. Cats look at the adult human world like kids do, with a unique, innocent, and comically honest view.

ABOUT NICKELODEON

Nickelodeon Africa is available to watch on DStv Channel 305.

Nickelodeon is one of the most globally recognised and widely distributed multimedia entertainment brands for kids and family. Seen globally in more than 500 million households across more than 130 territories, this diverse and global brand puts kids first in everything it does! Nickelodeon's mission to make the world a more playful place.

ViacomCBS creates original entertainment content for every audience, on every screen around the world. The company’s brands strive for creative excellence and cultural impact across programming, motion pictures and digital experiences that live online, on mobile and on apps.

Highlights based on Nickelodeon's Rest of Africa (ROA) schedules.

Kids Open Window | DStv


Kids shows you'll love these school holidays πŸ˜† Big City Greens, Power Players & more! | DStv


Huddle up kids! Did you know that from 5 July 2021 to 25 July 2021 DStv Compact Plus, Compact, Family & Access customers will enjoy even more kids entertainment - at no extra cost with our Kids Open Window! Now you can enjoy even more of your favourite kids channels at no extra cost. All you have to do is stay connected, stay plugged in and keep the fun rolling all holiday long. Get more information here: https://youtu.be/RxFNdLgthGY.

More kids channels for FREE these school holidays! - Kids Open Window | DStv


The school holidays just started and mom says it's too cold to play outside. But DStv has your back! We’re giving you even more of everything you love this month! πŸ™Œ From 5 July 2021 to 25 July 2021 DStv Compact Plus, Compact, Family & Access customers will enjoy even more kids entertainment - at no extra cost! All you have to do is stay connected, stay plugged in and keep the fun rolling all year long.

So how does it work?
- DStv Access subscribers will have these kids channels available from the 5th - 25th July 2021: Boomerang (ch. 302 - https://bit.ly/3ejnEoO) and Nicktoons (ch. 308 - https://bit.ly/3xXKDMP)
- DStv Family subscribers will have these kids channels available from the 5th - 25th July 2021: Boomerang (ch. 302 - https://bit.ly/3ejnEoO), Niktoons (ch. 308 - https://bit.ly/3xXKDMP) and Disney Channel (ch. 303 - https://bit.ly/3jgwNkz)
- DStv Compact & Compact Plus subscribers will have these kids channels available from the 5th - 25th July 2021: Boomerang (ch. 302 - https://bit.ly/3ejnEoO), Niktoons (ch. 308 - https://bit.ly/3xXKDMP), Disney Channel (ch. 303 - https://bit.ly/3jgwNkz), Nickelodeon (ch. 305 - https://bit.ly/2T0zw6K) and Nick Jnr (ch. 307 - https://bit.ly/3xXKDMP)

Stream Boomerang (ch. 302) here: https://bit.ly/3ejnEoO

Stream Niktoons (ch. 308) here: https://bit.ly/3xXKDMP

Stream Disney Channel (ch. 303) here: https://bit.ly/3jgwNkz

Stream Nickelodeon (ch. 305) - https://bit.ly/2T0zw6K

Stream Nick Jnr (ch. 307) here: https://bit.ly/3xXKDMP

New kids shows to watch before the school holidays end! 😎 - 44 Cats, Nanny McPhee & more | DStv



Originally published: May 31, 2021.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Reddit, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Summer on Nickelodeon Africa News and Highlights!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have your say by leaving a comment below! NickALive! welcomes friendly and respectful comments. Please familiarize with the blog's Comment Policy before commenting. All new comments are moderated and won't appear straight away.