Saturday, December 11, 2021

January 2022 on Nick Jr. Africa: Peppa Pig | Paddington | PAW Patrol | Baby Shark's Big Show

Below is a round-up of Nickelodeon's programming highlights for Nick Jr. Africa for January 2022!


More Highlights:


BRAND NEW TO NICK JR.!
EPISODES | S5 #501 - 526

Every day is an adventure for Peppa Pig! With her family and friends there's always something to smile about, and a whole world of things to discover!

TWO NEW EPISODES EVERY DAY FROM 3 TO 14 JAN AT 06:00 WAT / 07:00 CAT / 08:00 EAT

BRAND NEW EPISODES
EPISODES | S8 #801-803, 805, 807, 810

PAW Patrol is a preschool series starring a pack of six heroic puppies: Chase, Marshall, Rocky, Zuma, Rubble, and Skye, who are led by a tech-savvy 10-year-old boy named Ryder.

WEEKDAYS FROM 10 TO 21 JANUARY AT 06:55 WAT / 07:55 CAT / 08:55 EAT

EPISODES | S1 #102a, 103-110, 111b + NEW EPISODES #998-999

Baby Shark's Big Show! follows Baby Shark and his best friend William as they journey on fun-filled comedic adventures in their community of Carnivore Cove

SATURDAY & SUNDAY | 22 - 23 JANUARY 12:00 WAT / 13:00 CAT / 14:00 EAT
PREMIERE EPISODES AT 15:15 WAT / 16:15 CAT / 17:15 EAT

BRAND NEW EPISODES
EPISODES | S2 #207- 212

The Adventures of Paddington is a new version of a familiar bear. It's a heartwarming show about being curious, being good to others, and being part of a loving family.

WEEKDAYS FROM 24 TO 31 JANUARY AT 08:05 WAT / 09:05 CAT / 10:05 EAT

ABOUT NICK JR.

Nick Jr. Global is available on DStv Channel 307

With a ton of original programming as well as some familiar favourites, Nick Jr. is the go-to channel in households where two to six year olds roam. The content is entertaining enough to keep young children occupied, while parents can rest assured that the viewing experience will be one of learning.

ViacomCBS creates original entertainment content for every audience, on every screen around the world. The company’s brands strive for creative excellence and cultural impact across programming, motion pictures and digital experiences that live online, on mobile and on apps.

Fire kids shows to watch these December holidays 😜 New episodes of T.O.T.S, Dino Ranch & more | DStv


Watch more awesome kids shows here: https://bit.ly/2Z4Z2La

School's out kids! It's December holidays and we have the best and latest kids shows that will keep you entertained and having fun for the entire summer break. From Dino Ranch & T.O.T.S, to Bubble Guppies & Spidey and Amazing Friends, we picked these especially for you to have fun with all - December - long 😝


Originally published: December 02, 2021.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nick Jr. Africa and Nickelodeon Preschool News and Highlights!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have your say by leaving a comment below! NickALive! welcomes friendly and respectful comments. Please familiarize with the blog's Comment Policy before commenting. All new comments are moderated and won't appear straight away.