Wednesday, January 19, 2022

January and February 2022 on Nickelodeon Africa: The Smurfs | Kamp Koral | The Thundermans & Henry Danger Force Stunts

Below is a round-up of Nickelodeon's programming highlights for Africa for January and February 2022!


More Highlights:


WEEKDAYS 03 TO 28 JANUARY FROM 17:15

What's more awesome than a superhero? An entire family of 'em! Meet the Thundermans, a not-so-average family whose #1 concern is trying to keep their super-human quirks under wraps and lead a normal life. Difficult much? You betcha! Especially when the two oldest siblings -- Phoebe and Max -- share a healthy rivalry that's turbocharged by their top-notch powers! Yup, this whole 'fitting-in' business may just take a little longer than expected...

03 TO 07 JAN THUNDERGIRL STUNT
10 TO 14 JAN MAX-IUM POWER STUNT
17 TO 21 JAN DR. COLLOSO TAKES OVER STUNT
24 TO 28 JAN DARK MAYHEM STRIKES AGAIN STUNT 

NEW EPISODES | #111-113
WEEKDAYS FROM 10 TO 14 JAN AT 16:25

The Smurfs are back and Smurfier than even! Join these beloved blue characters as they go on ALL NEW adventures that will push the charm, absurdity, and humor of the original series to even greater heights! Smurf we go!

HENRY DANGER S5 #535-537; DANGER FORCE S1 #102, 105-106, 108-109
WEEKENDS FROM 22 JAN TO 06 FEB AT 15:10

Captain Man has a new crew of superhero sidekicks - Danger Force. Captain Man and Schwoz create a fake school to train the kids to harness their uncontrollable superpowers to fight crime.

WEEKDAYS FROM 24 JAN TO 04 FEB AT 16:00
NEW EPISODES | #113, 107-111, 112B

Join SpongeBob and his Pals as they spend the summer building underwater campfires, catching wild jellyfish, and swimming in Lake Yuckymuck at the craziest camp in the kelp forest, Kamp Koral.

MONDAY 22 JANUARY – FRIDAY 06 FEBRUARY AT 14:00 WAT/ 15:00 CAT / 16:00 EAT

Captain Man has a new crew of superhero sidekicks, - Danger Force. Captain Man and Schwoz create a fake school to train the kids to harness their uncontrollable farmers to fight crime.

24 JANUARY – 04 FEBRUARY AT 15:00 WAT/ 16:00 CAT / 17:00 EAT

Join Sponge Bob and his pals as they spend the summer building underwater campfires, catching wild jellyfish and swimming in lake Yuckmuck at the craziest camp in kelp forest, Kamp Koral.

MONDAY 07 FEBRUARY – FRIDAY 17 FEBRUARY
SEASON 2 | EPISODES: S2 #201 - #227

New game show where celebrities hide behind hilarious 3D animated characters and it's up to our panel to ask questions, gather clues, and play games to correctly.

TYLER PERRY'S YOUNG DYLAN
SEASON 2 | EPISODES: S2 #211 - #219
14 FEBRUARY – 23 FEBRUARY AT 12:35 WAT/ 13:35 CAT / 14:35 EAT

When Young Dylan's grandmother decides to send him to live with her affluent son's family, the Wilson family is turned upside down as lifestyles clash between a hip hop star and his stuffy cousins.

SEASON 1 | EPISODES: S1 #111 - #113
MONDAY 21 FEBRUARY – FRIDAY 25 FEBRUARY AT 15:00 WAT/ 16:00 CAT / 17:00 EAT

A reinvention of the beloved 90s cartoon, Rugrats follows a group of adventurous babies as they discover the big world around them. Lead by Tommy Pickles, this toddler crew explores the world from their pintsized and wildly imaginative perspective.

24 JANUARY – 04 FEBRUARY AT 15:15 WAT/ 16:15 CAT / 17:15 EAT

Celebrate Valentine´s Day with Nickelodeon. Watch how your favorite Nickelodeon characters fall in love with episodes of Henry Danger, The Thundermans, and Game Shakers.

MONDAY 21 FEBRUARY AT 14:00 WAT/ 15:00 CAT/ 16:00 EAT

New game show where celebrities hide behind hilarious 3D animated characters and it's up to our panel to ask questions, gather clues, and play games to correctly

SEASON 5 | PREMIERE EPISODES: S5 #519A, 520A, 523-524, 525B-526

ABOUT NICKELODEON

Nickelodeon Africa is available to watch on DStv Channel 305.

Nickelodeon is one of the most globally recognised and widely distributed multimedia entertainment brands for kids and family. Seen globally in more than 500 million households across more than 130 territories, this diverse and global brand puts kids first in everything it does! Nickelodeon's mission to make the world a more playful place.

ViacomCBS creates original entertainment content for every audience, on every screen around the world. The company’s brands strive for creative excellence and cultural impact across programming, motion pictures and digital experiences that live online, on mobile and on apps.

Highlights based on Nickelodeon's Rest of Africa (ROA) schedules.

These are the BEST kids shows to watch this January | DStv



Kids and teens

Give yourself the peace of mind that your kids are only exposed to the most wholesome of content. The kids also win when you upgrade with access to more great content for youngsters. For one, Nickelodeon is hosting a Holiday Marathon with must-watch shows, such as Henry Danger, The Thundermans, Game Shakers, SpongeBob SquarePants, The Casagrandes, Nicky Ricky Dicky & Dawn as well as School of Rock. From funny and adventurous to educational and thought-provoking, make sure the kids tune in from 18 to 26 December on Nickelodeon, DStv Channel 305.

###

Santa came early this year 🎅🎄 Awesome new kids shows on DStv this Christmas week | DStv


Watch more awesome kids shows here: https://bit.ly/2Z4Z2La

Santa came early this year! Have you been naughty or nice becuase Father Christmas has a gift for every girl and boy on his 'nice' list, and one of them is awesome new kids shows on DStv to enjoy with all your friends and family. So what are you waiting for? Tell everyone that it's time for some fun Christmas TV!

###

Kids Open Window 😜 Get more kids channels & shows for FREE this December & January | DStv #ChooseJoy


Hey kids! Keep the party going this holiday season with the exciting DStv Kids Open Window! From Monday, 27 December to Sunday, 9 January, DStv Compact Plus, Compact, Family & Access customers will enjoy even more kids entertainment - at no extra cost! All you have to do is stay connected, stay plugged in and keep the fun rolling all year long. Get a massive two weeks worth of our fresh new kids shows and #ChooseJoy while celebrating the new year in style .

Stream Boomerang (ch. 302) here: https://bit.ly/3ejnEoO

Stream Nicktoons (ch. 308) here: https://bit.ly/3xXKDMP

Stream Disney Channel (ch. 303) here: https://bit.ly/3jgwNkz

Stream Nickelodeon (ch. 305) - https://bit.ly/2T0zw6K

Stream Nick Jnr (ch. 307) here: https://bit.ly/3xXKDMP

It's Christmas! 🎄💙 We at DStv wish you and your loved ones a Merry Christmas & a happy new year 💫 | DStv


Choose Joy this Christmas and stream your favourite shows here: https://bit.ly/2ZFlebV

'Tis the season, 'tis the day, 'tis the time to be jolly! We at DStv wish you and your loved ones a very Merry Christmas & a happy and prosperous entry into 2022. It's been a tough year, but we made it! Here's to making the next better.

With so much love,
The DStv Squad 💙

Awesome new kids shows on DStv this January | DStv



Originally published: December 02, 2021.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon Africa News and Highlights!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have your say by leaving a comment below! NickALive! welcomes friendly and respectful comments. Please familiarize with the blog's Comment Policy before commenting. All new comments are moderated and won't appear straight away.