Thursday, December 02, 2021

January 2022 on NickToons Africa: New Year's Party | NickMusic Season 2 | The Casagrandes

Below is a round-up of Nickelodeon's programming highlights for Nicktoons Africa for January 2022!


More Highlights:

January 2022 on: Nickelodeon Africa | Nick Jr. Africa

NICKTOONS NEW YEAR’S PARTY STUNT
WEEKEND | 08 AND 09 JAN FROM 11:00 WAT/ 12:00 CAT / 13:00 EAT

Celebrate the New Year with SpongeBob SquarePants, The Loud House, The Casagrandes and It’s Pony in this 2 hour weekend stunt!

BRAND NEW EPISODES | #201-205
WEEKDAYS | 10 TO 21 JAN AT 14:40 WAT / 15:40 CAT / 16:40 EAT

The Casagrandes tells the story of Ronnie Anne, an independent, adventurous, 11-year-old who explores city life with her big, loving, multigenerational Mexican-American family.

BRAND NEW SEASON | #2001-2233
WEEKDAYS | STARTING 24 JAN AT 15:00 WAT / 16:00 CAT / 17:00 EAT

NickMusic is a fun filled, family-friendly music show playing fan favourites and up and coming tunes that both parents and kids can enjoy together. Produced locally and hosted by local talent, Lerai Rakoditsoe.

ABOUT NICKTOONS

Nicktoons is available to watch on DStv Channel 308.

Available in over 13 million homes, NickToons showcases the world’s best comedy animation. Launched in 2002 and part of the Nickelodeon network of channels, NickToons broadcasts the very best in funny cartoons.

ViacomCBS creates original entertainment content for every audience, on every screen around the world. The company’s brands strive for creative excellence and cultural impact across programming, motion pictures and digital experiences that live online, on mobile and on apps.


Originally published: December 02, 2021.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nickelodeon Africa and Nicktoons News and Highlights!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have your say by leaving a comment below! NickALive! welcomes friendly and respectful comments. Please familiarize with the blog's Comment Policy before commenting. All new comments are moderated and won't appear straight away.