Sunday, January 20, 2019

TMNT Fast Forward | Saturday Morning Acapella | Triforcefilms

In their latest addition to Triforcefilms' Saturday Morning A Capella playlist, Mr. Dooves performs a a capella version of the opening theme song of TMNT Fast Forward, season 6 of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2003 TV Series! COWABUNGA!

Original Composer - Norman J. Grossfeld, Russell Velazquez

In Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Fast Forward, Cody Jones accidentally transports the Turtles and Splinter to the year 2105. Now living in a future version of New York City, the Heroes in a Half Shell continue to fight crime while trying to return to their own time. With a multispecies population in the future, the Turtles are free to openly move around and interact with humans. Among the plots the Turtles try to combat is Sh'Okanabo's attempt to unleash the Day of Awakening. Despite the time, Agent Bishop and Baxter Stockman survived these years.

Catch Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, the latest TMNT series, only on Nickelodeon!

More Nick: Paramount Moves Ahead with Third 'Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles' Theatrical Movie!
Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Reddit, Google+, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Nickelodeon and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles News and Highlights!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have your say by leaving a comment below! NickALive! welcomes friendly and respectful comments. Please familiarize with the blog's Comment Policy before commenting. All new comments are moderated and won't appear straight away.