Thursday, February 03, 2022

March 2022 on Nick Jr. Africa: Anna & Friends | Blaze and the Monster Machines | Blue's Clues & You | Baby Shark's Big Show

Below is a round-up of Nickelodeon's programming highlights for Nick Jr. Africa for March 2022!


More Highlights:

January & February 2022 on: Nickelodeon Africa | Nick Toons Africa | Nick Jr. Africa


NEW EPISODES | S6 #613
SATURDAY & SUNDAY | 05 MARCH - 06 MARCH 04:15 WAT / 05:15 CAT / 06:15 EAT

Blaze and the Monster Machines is a CG interactive preschool series about Blaze, the world's greatest monster truck, and his best buddy and driver, a boy named AJ.

NEW EPISODES: S3 #303- 306 | S2 #220
MONDAY TO FRIDAY 06:30 WAT / 07:30 CAT / 08:30 EAT

In Blue's Clues & You, beloved puppy Blue invites viewers to join her and Josh on a clue-led adventure to solve a puzzle. With each paw print, the viewer is inspired to interact with Josh and Blue to figure out Blue's Clues!

NEW EPISODES: S1 #112 -114
FROM MONDAY – FRIDAY | 21 MARCH – 28 MARCH
06:30 WAT / 07:30 CAT / 08:30 EAT

Visit Baby Shark and his friends in Carnivore Cove!

NEW SHOW
EVERYDAY
06:10 WAT / 07:10 CAT / 08:10 EAT

What happens when an imaginative little girl, an impatient frog, an over-confident dog, a thoughtful cat, and a na├»ve earthworm get together? A hilarious and heartwarming preschool series featuring five inseparable friends celebrating the power of friendship, imaginative play, and backyard “grown-up” adventures!

ABOUT NICK JR.

Nick Jr. Global is available on DStv Channel 307

With a ton of original programming as well as some familiar favourites, Nick Jr. is the go-to channel in households where two to six year olds roam. The content is entertaining enough to keep young children occupied, while parents can rest assured that the viewing experience will be one of learning.

ViacomCBS creates original entertainment content for every audience, on every screen around the world. The company’s brands strive for creative excellence and cultural impact across programming, motion pictures and digital experiences that live online, on mobile and on apps.


Originally published: February 03, 2022.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, RedditInstagramFacebookGoogle NewsTumblrvia RSS and more for the latest Nick Jr. Africa and Nickelodeon Preschool News and Highlights!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have your say by leaving a comment below! NickALive! welcomes friendly and respectful comments. Please familiarize with the blog's Comment Policy before commenting. All new comments are moderated and won't appear straight away.